A Post on Writing

A big aspiration of mine is publishing a book. I have millions of stories in my mind that I’m eager to share with the world. Writing is one of those things that I have always wanted to do. I spend half my brain thinking about writing. (I’m very idealistic) My dream professions always chop and change but being a storyteller has never changed no matter what life throws at me.

I am currently writing a novel and I finished the first draft for it about 3 weeks ago. I have no idea what I will do with this story. But it was something that has been inside me for so long and I had to get it out. To be fair even if I do complete I think I wouldn’t do anything with it until I finish high school.

My story is of the fantasy ilk and I must say I love it and the characters. The reason I’m sharing this is because I just want to tell people so I can be motivated to keep writing.

My first draft is actually quite rubbish and I’m beginning draft two on the weekend. I have to work out a system in how to draft and I’m still working on the world building but so far,I absolutely love it. Every second my finger hits the keys I get a wave of excitement. I hope you guys will eventually get to read my stories one day. Maybe I will post some short stories on here or on my tumblr.

Anyway, I hope you all enjoyed this post. I’m sorry I haven’t been posting as regularly as I hoped for this year but nevertheless distant posts are better than none. If you are writer I would love to hear your thoughts or just comment I try to reply as best as I can. Thank you

Also I will leave links for all the social medias I am active on and I have story boards for each story idea I have on pinterest so, I will leave them below as well πŸ™‚ if you are curious.

Instagram

hannah_borgie

Bookstagram

littlesealittleme

Tumblrs

highladyofthef**kingnighcourt

imcooltrustmeplease

Pinterest Story boards:

https://au.pinterest.com/littleseame/desert-book/

https://au.pinterest.com/littleseame/heist-book/

https://au.pinterest.com/littleseame/time-travellers/

One thought on “A Post on Writing

Leave a Reply

