Books I Want to Read this Year

Usually one would post this in January but why not post it now in late February. Way to go Hannah.  Anyway, this year I decided to plan out what my TBR is of the year so I don’t hit any reading slumps.

This is in no particular order by the way.

  1. Goodbye to Berlin (required Reading)
  2. Passenger
  3. Sabriel
  4. Grisha Trilogy
  5. Lord of Shadows
  6. A Court of Wings and Ruin
  7. The Wrath and The Dawn (reread)
  8. Jasper Jones (required reading)
  9. Othello (required reading)
  10. The Rose and The Dagger
  11. King’s Cage
  12. Rebel of the Sands
  13.  The Unexpected Everything
  14. Everything Everything
  15. The Sun is Also a Star
  16. The Assassin’s Blade
  17. Red Rising
  18. A Darker Shade of Magic
  19. Stalking Jack the Ripper
  20.  Raven Boys series ( I read the first two but I want to continue)

Hopefully I can get to read all of these. Let me know what you want to reading this year. I still need to read more for my Goodreads reading challenge.

Thanks for reading.

 

Leave a Reply

