My Favourite Bookstagram Photos

For the past couple of months I have been building my bookstagram to go along with this blog. I’m going to grace you with my favourite photos from the instagram. 

bookstagram

I am really proud of my bookstagram. I have been loving connecting with other book bloggers and their gorgeous feeds. I really enjoyed seeing it grow into what it is now. The posts I’m about to show you are the ones that I’m the most proudest of.

IMG_3269IMG_3123IMG_3275IMG_3304IMG_3388IMG_3393

Hopefully, in  a couple of months I might update this. If you haven’t followed my instagrams  they are  @littlesealittleme and @hannah_borgie

I hope you enjoyed this post. I’m really looking forward to see how the instagram grows further.

Please feel free to comment your favourite bookstagram. I would love to hear from you my favourites are @theboOkthief,  @acupofbooks , @thebookinsitute, @castleoffables, @librarycutie, @cityofpapers and @cityoffiction  yeah… I have a lot of favourites but you guys should really follow them.

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Bookstagram Photos

Leave a Reply

