My TBR

Hopefully, I will get through these books by the end of the year.I have a really bad habit of buying books when I still have millions to read. I’m sure nearly every book addict has. For some reason I keep starting books and never finishing them. I’m pretty sure I am in a reading slump after ACOMAF.

IMG_0682

  1. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
  2. Anatomy of a Misfit by Andrea Portes
  3. Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas
  4. Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson
  5. Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
  6. All of Stephanie Perkins books
  7. Tales of the Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare
  8. Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
  9. Dreams of Gods and Monsters by Laini Taylor
  10. To All the Boys I’ve Loved by Jenny Han
  11. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
  12.  A Thousand Nights by E.K Johnston
  13. The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Adhieh. Very similar story to A Thousand Nights I thinks they are both based of One Thousand and One Nights.
  14. Rebel Sands by  Alywn Hamilton

I really hope I can get through these. I am currently listening to Six of Crows on an audiobook and it is brilliant the acting in it is fantastic, though I have to admit it is very slow. I think I might have to buy it in book form.

Feel free to tell me your TBR in the comments  I would love to read your thoughts.

 

6 thoughts on “My TBR

  1. cityoffiction says:

    Good luck with your TBR! The Wrath and the Dawn and A Thousand Nights are very similar, but I think there is more emphasis placed on romance in The Wrath and the Dawn, I’ve heard it said that people either like one or the other, so I’d love to know what you think of them both. (If it makes you feel any better I have 63 books on my tbr and it keeps growing and growing all the time, it’s a serious problem).

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Rainy Days says:

    OMG! All of these books are soooo good, you are gonna love them! I hope that you manage to read them all and reach your goal, but most importantly, Have Fun!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

