My Long Weekend

I wanted to share with you what I did this weekend due to it being the long weekend. My school was very fortunate because we actually had Friday off as well. I had so much fun this weekend spending time with my friends and family.

On Friday myself and some friends organised a lovely little picnic at the Botanical Gardens in Sydney. It was such a beautiful and sunny day which was such a relief considering the recent weather. Anyway,  after the picnic my friends and I decided to go to the Museum  of Contemporary Art because hardly any of my friends have been.

IMG_3058FullSizeRender (4)

On Saturday, my dad planned a nice little road trip to the Blue Mountains to go see the Norman Lindsay Gallery and the Everglades Gardens. We also had a lovely lunch at the Carrington in Katoomba. I will never forget that burger I ate it was so yummy.

IMG_3051

Processed with VSCO with acg presetProcessed with VSCO with acg presetProcessed with VSCO with acg preset

IMG_0908

My long weekend was so much fun. I love spending time with my friends and family. I got fantastic photo opportunities. My favourite moment though was going the the Museum of Contemporary Art with all my gorgeous friends. I am so eager to go back to the Blue Mountains and explore with my friends next time !!!

Love, Hannah XXX

 

One thought on “My Long Weekend

Leave a Reply

