42 Countries I Want to Travel to

Recently, I received some very exciting news. That I will share with you after the main post. In honour of this news and how often I make lists. I decided to share my list of 42 countries that I want to go to. 

 

map of world

  1. England
  2. France
  3. Netherlands
  4. Austria
  5. Germany
  6. Scotland
  7. Wales
  8. Italy
  9. Malta
  10. Japan
  11. Vietnam
  12. New Zealand
  13. Poland
  14. Norway
  15. Switzerland
  16. America
  17. Canada
  18. Finland
  19. China
  20. Dubai
  21. Mexico
  22. Brazil
  23. Luxembourg
  24. Belgium
  25. Sri Lanka
  26. Cambodia
  27. Russia
  28. Turkey
  29. Greece
  30. Spain
  31. Cuba
  32. Morocco
  33. Israel
  34. Bermuda
  35. Iceland
  36. Peru
  37. Denmark
  38. Croatia
  39. Portugal
  40. Liechtenstein
  41. Philippines
  42. Thailand

My very exciting news is that in January 2017 I will be going to Vietnam with one of my best friends. We are going across the country to help in orphanages and build houses along with exploring the beautiful country. I am so excited because this is my first real travel adventure. I am so grateful and in awe that I get to go. Obviously when I get there I will be taking a bunch of photos for this blog because  I am so happy to share this with you.

Thanks so much for reading. What are countries that you wish to travel to?

Love, Hannah XXX

2 thoughts on “42 Countries I Want to Travel to

Leave a Reply

