My Big Dreams

We all have things we want to do in life. I decided to compile a list of dreams aspirations that I want to do in my life. I thought that if I share this list with my beautiful readers ๐Ÿ™‚ I can be motivated to complete my list.

I am still adding to this list because I’m only 15 and there is so much for me to see and do. I notice that I write everything down in lists on notebooks most of these are in my notes on my phone and notepads

  • Travel to every country I can ( post coming soon)
  • Write books ( I will make a post about this soon)
  • Write poetry ( or dabble in blackout poetry)
  • Own a personal library
  • Create something innovative
  • do a flying fox
  • fall in love โค
  • Dress boho
  • go to a music festival
  • Live abroad
  • Roadtrip somewhere
  • have a boho wedding (https://au.pinterest.com/littleseame/wedding/)
  • Dye my hair
  • Live in an apartment
  • Live in New York
  • Be a photographer
  • Find my calling
  • Make a short film
  • Meet authors
  • grow my blog
  • meet blogging friends ( none of my friends are bloggers and they don’t understand)

and finally………

  • Be happy

Thanks you for reading. Please leave a comment on your big dreams I would love to hear what makes you motivated.

Similar posts:

Things that Make Me Happy

One thought on “My Big Dreams

  1. Areev says:

    Wow, sounds great. I love your list! Remember that happiness is all around you, so if you want to “be happy” all you have to do is look around. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

