School Lifesavers Every Girl Needs

Due to the fact that I have been in school for ten years now, I thought I should share some essentials that I find very useful for me. Now some of these are not really for educational purposes though they are useful. These essentials will actually save a life whether its your own or your friends maybe even a complete stranger.cropped-pic.jpg

  • A weekly planner
  • Mints or gum
  • Perfume
  • Bobby pins
  • Sticky notes
  • Diary
  • Hair ties
  • A hair brush
  • Deodorant
  • Always have some pads or tampons in your locker or bag in case of an emergency
  • Tissues
  • Earphones. There is nothing worse then when a teacher says you are allowed to listen to music and you have no earphones.
  • Water
  • Some makeup essentials like concealer and mascara
  • Glue and scissors. Literally, I doubt that anyone in my class has owned a pair of scissors or glue since year 7.
  • Glue tac
  • highlighters
  • A good pencil case. I remember in year 8 I had a really crappy pencil case and I lost about all of my pens.

They were some things I find useful to have. They really a lifesavers hopefully these will be helpful to you. If you have any more things that could be a lifesaver that I haven’t mentioned feel free to share in the comments πŸ™‚ I would love to here some.

Hope you all have a great day XXX

One thought on “School Lifesavers Every Girl Needs

Leave a Reply

