Things that Make Me Happy

I thought that in this post I will share some things that make me happy. I decided to make this list because I am going through a dark time in my life and I want to make this list just to remind myself of happiness.

  1. Books.
  2. My friends
  3. My baby sister
  4. Getting letters or cards from my friends
  5. Cats
  6. Winter walks
  7. Drinking tea
  8. Going through old photos
  9. Writing
  10. Taking photos
  11. Trying on dresses
  12. Eating Ice-cream
  13. Watching my favourite movies
  14. Watching Disney movies
  15. Listening to music
  16. Listening to music I used to like
  17. Decorating my room
  18. Going on long drives
  19. Singing and dancing even though I’m terrible
  20. Laughing
7 thoughts on “Things that Make Me Happy

  1. narumi says:

    i did this in my diary a couple days ago and my compilation of things that makes me happy are;
    – when someone take interest in me ( as if I’m an interesting piece of art)
    – reading books ( my means of escape)
    – Magical things ( i love stories about witches and other folklore. Especially when told over camp fire)
    – Learning a new skill ( i like feeling capable)

    Its quite a short list. Im almost graduated and onto the next step in life; university and I’m scared to shits cause i feel as though I’m making a mistake in my choice of university (aka that will set my future) And i currently live in hongkong but I’m going to attend uni in uk and I’m absolutely terrified. I am really bad at maintaining friendship ( making friends no problem but maintaining fekk) i don’t know. i guess i just wanted to talk about this with someone. Maybe i should start a blog.

    Liked by 1 person

    • littlesealittleme says:

      Yeah I highly recommend starting a blog you get to talk to so many people and vent on many many things. Also if you are feeling stressed, scared or need to talk about something there is an amazing app named Vent it’s kind of like Twitter

      Like

Leave a Reply

